End of Second Term Year 2 2011

And I didn’t see much of the second half. Mind was elsewhere.

The final stretch begins though for year 2 as the deadlines are for early May. Four pieces to do and a month to do it. I may have made a lot of mistakes in the second half, but I’m ready to fix them. Plans down, work mode on.

When I did go to class I felt I was in deja vu land. Enough workshops to make yourself dizzy with. I think my pieces are coming along okay, just need finishing up with some ironing. I always have creased work.

Leave a Reply

