Typing Blind

Block the light out of the world by shutting the eyes. Movement suddenly becomes terrifuing, eacu u0otm9snp9oemr9d9jgd0wjnar0ooerc0aster. Sounds intesify and beome the biggest joy of all accom[anied by the taste of a good meal And of course tuyping becomes an lmost immpossiblty. Is my key on an m or an r? Who knows, this probably makes no sense n0ow. i will open my eyes and look at the mess. Then I’ll be glad I can see each ay. But then I try to open my eyes and when I do, all I see if the continuing darkness repating. It never ends, closed or open, it makes no difference. Not a jot.

Typed with no light. 

Leave a Reply

