Lost

So I went left, left, left, right, left and ended up in some cramped back alley. My hometown, the size of about a hundred thousand sheep (maybe) and I was stuck up some back-end I do not recognise. I was heading to the park, where was I? If there was a straight line to follow I’d end up on a hill somewhere. I guess I was too busy trying to unscramble my brain, which is also lost in a high place. Trying to knock it from a tree. Then I’ll find the park and everything else. Keep searching.

Leave a Reply

