Photo 33: The Girl Of My Dreams

I met the girl of my dreams yesterday. I was sitting on a Oswaldtwistle park bench eating ice cream. There she came and shook her sparkly black hair in the sunlight to get my attention. But she needn’t do that; I was already transfixed on her jiggling pineapples. She winked and said ‘Tee Hee Pop!’ in such a cute manner I was turning red all over. As she waltzed off away from my grasp I quickly scribbled a picture of her so I could at least remember this stunner for all time. Unfortunately in life, quick passings are rarely meant to be. 

Ah, Alex!

Leave a Reply

