Thought Of The Month September 2011

This was a message in a bottle.

‘I throw this away into the great canal of Leeds-Liverpool. Where am I on this stretch? More towards the Leeds way, though it hardly matters as we will never meet. I wonder why you always look to the side and never straight on. Maybe you’ll answer this question in your head, maybe even look forwards for a change. How do I know this you may ask? Just one of those things as the water washes the junk away. ‘

I threw it back in.

Leave a Reply

