A Note For Me In The Far Far Future Which Is Not So Far

Dear me,

Hello me, how are you doing? I hope you are well. Did you succeed in life? Have a book or two out? That comic end up done? A film adaptation in the works? Or are you drinking in a dark room wondering where it went wrong? Are you even there?
Hello? Answer me! I need to know! Let me know! I can’t go on without knowing! But I won’t know till you read it, whenever that may be. Just hang in there, me! Don’t let them get you down. Keep fighting, don’t breakdown. Stop doing that to yourself. You won’t get this motivation till you’ve read it, but the future is always there. Just plan another letter with the lessons from this.

A clusterfuck,

Joe

Leave a Reply

