Photo 39: Inside The Majestic God Box


The jewellery box found in the bottom of a box, tightly shut and ominously ringing. With a crack and a whistle is popped open revealing the treasure inside.


A smooth clear object gleamed within. My heartbeat began to beat in time with the objects ringing. And I knew that nothing would be the same again and everything before was a worthless commercial waiting to end. I hoisted it from the box and swung it forwards like a composer sways their baton.A wooden object full of wires materialised from the tip of the object and I was now possessed. Happily possessed and ready to do my new life goal.


To rock the fuck out till my fingers bleed.

Leave a Reply

