End Of Term 1. Year 3. 2011.

And so it was time to go home. Once the last word was on the page, I fell back and felt an intense hunger. I’ve been eating since and it won’t go away. May possibly have to burst.

As for term? Not quite sure. I recall waking up each day, fast forwarding to lunch, another fast forward to tea, then one more to bed. The adventures, challenges and communication in between has become foggy. I feel like the protagonist in Limitless when he just loses track of time. I didn’t possibly kill anyone though. Also reminds me of the lady in Paranoia Agent. But I’m not a prostitute at night.

Look for Brandy Bon Bon.

Leave a Reply

