MacDonald’s Starburst Milkshake

I’ve dealt with the Chicago Supreme before (click the picture) and those weird chips, I forget the name, aren’t all that. Well, they may have been, but the Starburst Milkshake killed all my senses. Gloop.

Thick pink shake down the hatch, it was like suffocating myself with chicken fat. But sweet chicken fat. I could feel it flowing into my veins and making my brain go all funny. The sugar content is amazing, I’ve never felt so high since the time I tried to fly. But the sweet taste of fruit sweets is too much for poor old me, and the way the pink goo slowly slides out of the cup reminds me of the goo in Ghostbusters 2. I’ll stick to Coke.

Leave a Reply

