Thought Of The Month October 2012

Last month was the thought of balance and how to go about making things weigh equally. I got a job so one side of the scale is tipped slightly to the side, only slightly mind due to the voluntary nature of the role, and so now I can either aim to tip it all the way or try to flatten things up again as I get down to writing. Seeing as finding paid work is not a guaranteed thing, I’ll be going for that writing push. Though I would like a paid job. I don’t want to attend anymore meetings about how to attend meetings.

Anyway, I’m off to the field to kick some shit. It’s what everyone does round here.

Leave a Reply

